top of page

All Country News: New Music Roundup For February 10th

  • ERNEST captures country music perfectly in new album "Two Dozen Roses"

  • Chase Rice ushers in a new musical era with powerful album 'I Hate Cowboys & All Dogs Go To Hell'

  • Luke Combs shows off his impeccable songwriting with "Love You Anyway"

  • Country riser Cort Carpenter shines in debut album "All In"

  • Megan Moroney releases new female anthem "I'm Not Pretty"

  • Pricilla Block continues her 'Block Party" with new deluxe album

  • Pamela Hopkins tells her love story in "I Love You Most"

  • Clayton Mullen gets vulnerable with new tune "Whiskey On it"

  • Talented sister duo Walker County shows off their chops in debut EP

Listen to new music out this month on our All Country News Spotify playlist.

Check out all upcoming album releases here.

Does your organization or artist have something to promote?
Submit to us at

bottom of page