top of page

Chis Janson Is Taking His High Energy Show On The Road

Multi-Platinum selling artist Chris Janson has announced his new Heavy & Western Tour, with US dates kicking off on December 17th. The upcoming string of shows sees the powerhouse artist performing across the states with special guests Tim Montana and Shane Profitt. Additional dates will be announced in the coming weeks.



Janson broke onto the scene with his No. 1 debut single, “Buy Me A Boat,” which claimed iHeartRadio Music Awards’ "Country Song of the Year” and was certified 3X Platinum. The multi-instrumentalist followed that success with a string of Gold-certified No. 1 hits including “Fix A Drink,” “Good Vibes.” and “Done,” as well as his award-winning “Drunk Girl” (MusicRow Magazine Award "Song of the Year," ACM "Video of the Year"). Janson has earned more than 7.4 billion airplay impressions to date with more than 1.7 billion global career streams. In addition to his unique wit and raw talent, Janson is also a skilled and avid outdoorsman who volunteers his time to environmental efforts. The Tennessee Wildlife Federation, a nonprofit dedicated to the conservation of the state’s wildlife and natural resources, presented him with the “Dan and Cherie Hammond Sharing the Harvest Award” for outstanding volunteer service in May of this year. Janson also continues his ongoing partnership with with sporting goods giant Bass Pro Shops where his Chris Janson Limited Edition Bass Pro Hats have raised nearly $1,000,000 for an ever-rotating group of charities including Hunters for the Hungry, Tennessee Riverkeeper, and the Harpeth Conservancy.



For additional information, please visit www.chrisjanson.com.

CHRIS JANSON HEAVY & WESTERN TOUR Saturday, December 17 | Saint Charles, MO | Jingle Fest Saturday, December 30 | West Chester, OH | Lori's Roadhouse Thursday, January 19 | Sioux Falls, SD | The District Friday, January 20 | Clear Lake, IA | Surf Ballroom * Saturday, January 21 | Holland, MI | Holland Civic Center * Friday, January 27 | Pueblo, CO | Memorial Hall ^ Saturday, January 28 | Santa Fe, NM | Buffalo Thunder Resort & Casino ^ Thursday, February 9 | Jim Thorpe, PA | Penn's Peak * Friday, February 10 | Marietta, GA | People's Bank Theatre * Saturday, February 11 | Jackson, MI | Michigan Theatre * Thursday, February 23 | Clive, IA | Horizon Event Center * Friday, February 24 | Mahnomen, MN | Shooting Star Casino Hotel Event Center Saturday, February 25 | Deadwood, SD | Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino * Friday, April 21 | Hurricane, UT | Washington County Fair Saturday, June 10 | Rogers, AR | 2023 Poultry Festival Saturday, July 8 | Redwood Falls, MN | Vicki's Camp N Country Jam * with Tim Montana ^ with Shane Profitt

Does your organization or artist have something to promote?
Submit to us at AllCountryNews@gmail.com

bottom of page