top of page

Jimmie Allen set to releasenew EP on July 10

July 2, 2020

Jimmie Allen’s upcoming EP, Bettie James, will feature Brad Paisley, Charley Pride, Darius Rucker, Mickey Guyton, Tauren Wells, Tim McGraw, Nelly, Noah Cyrus, the Oak Ridge Boys, and Rita Wilson.

Allen’s latest single, “This Is Us,” featuring Noah Cyrus will be among the EP’s seven tracks, although the entire track list has yet to be released.

The title, Bettie James, is named after Allen’s late grandmother and late father, respectively.

“My dad and grandmom were two completely different people, but both played a huge part in my life,” Allen said. “Since they died, I have been wanting to leave trails of their legacies throughout my music.”

Bettie James will be available on July 10.

Does your organization or artist have something to promote?
Submit to us at

bottom of page