top of page

Kameron Marlowe Announces Debut Album

Rising country singer Kameron Marlowe is set to release his debut album, We Were Cowboys, on Aug. 26 through Columbia Nashville/Sony Music Nashville. The record’s title track, written by Marlowe, Wyatt McCubbin and Tyler Farr, is available now.

Produced by CMA and ACM award-winner Dann Huff and Grammy-nominated Brad Hill, the project features 16 tracks. With Marlowe credited as a writer on 10 of the album’s songs, the project also features some of Nashville's most in-demand songwriters, including Casey Beathard, Dan Isbell, Josh Osborne, Rob Williford, Jessi Alexander, Craig Wiseman and Wyatt McCubbin

With more than 329 million on-demand career streams, he recently made his CMA Fest debut on the Riverfront Stage. With a self-titled EP and a handful of successful singles, Marlowe has been tapped an Artist to Watch by Amazon Music, Spotify and Pandora.

Marlowe has opened for country greats like Brad Paisley, Riley Green and more and is set to perform at Country Thunder festivals across North America, as well as opening on select dates for Morgan Wallen’s “Dangerous Tour.” He’ll also join Luke Combs and more for Buckeye Country Superfest at Ohio Stadium on July 23. For a full list of upcoming dates, click here.

Does your organization or artist have something to promote?
Submit to us at

bottom of page