top of page

Kane Brown, Sarah Hyland set toco-host 2020 CMT Music Awards

October 9, 2021

We’re just 12 days away from getting our country music fix at the 2020 CMT Music Awards! But who’s counting?

CMT announced that Kane Brown and Sarah Hyland will be co-hosting the 2020 CMT Music Awards. Both are hosting the show for the first time.

Brown is nominated two times for “Collaborative Video of the Year” for his songs, “Cool Again” featuring Nelly and “One Thing Right” with Marshmello. He is also set to perform at the awards show along with Dan + Shay, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan, Riley Green, Maren Morris, Travis Denning, Hardy, Caylee Hammock, Mickey Guyton, Ingrid Andress, and Ashley McBryde. Performances will take place at various locations around Nashville.

The 2020 CMT Music Awards is set to air on October 21 at 8/7c. The show will air on CMT, MTV2, Logo, Paramount Network, Pop TV, and TV Land.

Does your organization or artist have something to promote?
Submit to us at

bottom of page