top of page

Luke Bryan's new album is here

August 7, 2020

Luke Bryan’s Born Here Live Here Dive Here has finally arrived!

Bryan released his 7th studio album on Friday, August 7th. The album’s original release date of April 24th was pushed back due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The album features 10 tracks including all three singles released from the album: "Knockin' Boots," "What She Wants Tonight," and "One Margarita."

Bryan shared on his socials that the title track, "Born Here Live Here Die Here," is an important part to his story and about growing up in Leesburg, Georgia. He also shared that the song "is about being happy where you are" along with the song's music video release.

Stream the entire album now.

Does your organization or artist have something to promote?
Submit to us at

bottom of page