top of page

Restless Road release new song, signs to Kane Brown's new label

Updated: May 12, 2021

February 12, 2021

Restless Road is starting the year off with a bang and Kane Brown is following suit.

The Nashville-based rising trio is comprised of Zach Beeken, Colton Pack, and Garrett Nichols and they just signed to Brown's new record label, 1021 Entertainment. The label is in partnership with Sony Music Nashville.

“I want to give people chances to succeed," Brown said in a statement. "With 1021 Entertainment, I feel like we have a platform and team that can mentor and build up talent in country music. With my own label, I want to use it as an opportunity to shape and promote artists that may not have gotten a chance otherwise, for Restless Road and others in the future."

The news coincided with the release of their debut single, "Took One Look at Her Momma," which was co-written by Restless Road, Lindsay Rimes, and Andy Albert. The trio first released a self-titled EP last February.

Listen to "Took One Look at Her Momma," available to stream everywhere now. And check out our exclusive acoustic performance below and interview with the band on the All Country News YouTube channel!

Does your organization or artist have something to promote?
Submit to us at

bottom of page