top of page

Restless Road Releases Music Video for Debut Album Title Track "Last Rodeo"

Who's ready for new music from Restless Road? ... Do we even have to ask?

Rising country trio Restless Road, comprised of Zach Beeken, Garrett Nichols, and Colton Pack, has unveiled the music video for their upcoming debut album's title track, "Last Rodeo," set to release on October 20. The music video, directed by Gus Black, features three characters overcoming personal challenges, aligning with the song's theme of resilience.

Each storyline in the music video creates a special connection with the viewer and is enhanced by the catchy, inspirational lyrics. Zach Beeken stated that, “We wrote Last Rodeo from a place of empowerment and not letting anyone or anything get you down. We’re all about perseverance and this song gets that message across in a really exciting way.”

The 18-track album includes new hits along with previously released tracks like "Roll Tide Roll," "I Don’t Wanna Be That Guy," "Sundown Somewhere," "On My Way," "Growing Old With You," and fan favorite "Bar Friends."

The tracklist for the "Last Rodeo" album is as follows:

Last Rodeo Album Track List

1. Last Rodeo (Trannie Anderson/Lindsay Rimes/Garrett Nichols/Zach Beeken/Colton Pack) 2. Head Over Heels (Zach Beeken/Garrett Nichols/Colton Pack/Jacob Rice/Kyle Sturrock) 3. Growing Old With You (Charles Kelley/Jordan Minton/Jordan Reynolds) 4. Could've Been a Love Song (Zach Crowell/Ben Hayslip/Hunter Phelps) 5. Roll Tide Roll (Zach Beeken/Garrett Nichols/Kyle Sturrock) 6. Bar Friends (Geoff Warburton/Jordan Schmidt/Kyle Clark/Tyler Filmore) 7. Tell Me Not To (Zach Beeken/Emma-Lee/Garrett Nichols/Colton Pack) 8. Go Get Her (Josh Jenkins/Brice Long/Mark Nesler) 9. I Don't Wanna Be That Guy (Colton Pack/Garrett Nichols/Zach Beeken/Jared Keim/Travis Wood) 10. 10 Things (Zach Beeken/Devin Dawson/Jared Keim/Garrett Nichols) 11. Leave Them Boots On (Zach Beeken/Garrett Nichols/Colton Pack/Jonathan Smith) 12. Easy for You to Say (Zach Beeken/Josh Kear/Garrett Nichols/Colton Pack/Lindsay Rimes) 13. You Don't Have to Love Me (Austin Shawn/Zach Beeken/Nate Kenyon/Garrett Nichols/Colton Pack) 14. No Can Do (Jessi Alexander/Zach Beeken/Matt Jenkins/Garrett Nichols/Colton Pack/Jacob Rice) 15. That Town and You (Ben Burgess/Devin Dawson/Joshua Kerr/Jordan Reynolds) 16. Most Nights (feat. Erin Kinsey) (Zach Beeken/Garrett Nichols/Colton Pack/John Pierce/Lindsay Rimes) 17. Sundown Somewhere (Ben Hayslip/Jacob Rice/Cole Swindell/Cole Taylor) 18. On My Way (Zach Beeken/Kyle Clark/Garrett Nichols/Colton Pack/Lindsay Rimes)

Restless Road has garnered attention this year, being named one of Spotify's Hot Country Artists To Watch. Their recent releases, including “Bar Friends,” “Sundown Somewhere,” and “Growing Old With You” have been praised for their snappy melodies and storytelling prowess. Comprising voices that harmonize seamlessly, Restless Road's journey in the country music scene continues to unfold as they create and perform together.

Check out their album trailer and pre-order the album here.


Does your organization or artist have something to promote?
Submit to us at

bottom of page