top of page


Arista Nashville duo Seaforth has announced their new EP, What I Get For Loving You, will be released Aug. 26. Fans can pre-save/pre-add/pre-order the project HERE. The title track, penned by the duo’s Mitch Thompson and Tom Jordan alongside Rocky Block, will be available on all streaming platforms and digital retailers Friday (8/5).

Jordan produced the project entirely from the pair’s home studio. Featuring their summertime collaboration “Queen of Daytona Beach” with Sean Kingston and feel-good “Good Beer” with Jordan Davis, the eight-song EP also includes their viral hit “Breakups” and fan favorite “Magic.”

Having amassed more than 340 global on-demand streams, The duo has been earning rave reviews on their headlining GOOD BEER TOUR. They have also appeared at high-profile festivals including Watershed, Faster Horses, CMA Fest, and more. Next up, they’ll join Chris Young for his U.K. Tour 2022 and recently announced they will be headlining the iconic Troubadour club in Los Angeles on Sept. 6.

What I Get For Loving You tracklisting:

1. Queen of Daytona Beach (with Sean Kingston)

2. Palm of Your Hand

3. Breakups

4. Good Beer (feat. Jordan Davis)

5. Used To It

6. Dr. Phil

7. What I Get For Loving You

8. Magic

Seaforth On Tour:

Aug. 13 – Tidalwave Music Festival 2022 (Atlantic City, NJ)

Aug. 25 – O2 Academy Glasgow (Glasgow, UK)

Aug. 26 – The Long Road Festival 2022 (Bottesford, UK)

Aug. 30 – Manchester Academy (Manchester, UK)

Aug. 21 – O2 Academy Bristol (Bristol, UK)

Sept. 1 – Eventim Apollo Hammersmith (London, UK)

Sept. 6 – Troubadour (West Hollywood, CA)

Sept. 10 – Boots in the Park (San Diego, CA)

Sept. 27 – Ryman Auditorium (Nashville, TN)

Does your organization or artist have something to promote?
Submit to us at

bottom of page