top of page

The Academy of Country Music Announces Honorees for the 16th ACM Honors

The Academy of Country Music is coming together to celebrate in style for 60 year of the ACM Honors!

The ACMs will honor some of the best in the genre including Chris Stapleton for the ACM Triple Crown Award, Tim McGraw for the ACM Icon Award, Kane Brown for the ACM International Award, and HARDY for the ACM Artist-Songwriter of the Year Award.

Other honorees include Clint Black, Mary Chapin Carpenter, icon Charlie Daniels, K.T. Oslin, BRELAND, songwriter Ashley Gorley, former UMG head Mike Dungan, Bill Mayne, Charlie Cook, and Troy Vollhoffer.

All the celebrating will take place on place on Wednesday, August 23 at the Ryman Auditorium in downtown Nashville with Carly Pearce hosting for the 3rd year in a row!

Tickets for the 2023 ACM Honors go on pre-sale starting this Thursday before the general sale on Friday, June 30th. Fans can get access to pre-sale tickets by subscribing to the ACM newsletter here: For more information visit the ACM's website at


Does your organization or artist have something to promote?
Submit to us at

bottom of page