top of page

JUST IN: Morgan Wallen's One Night At A Time Tour Adds 10 stadium Shows To 2024

If you missed Morgan Wallen in 2023, then you are in luck!


Matt Paskert


CMA Entertainer, Male Artist and Album of the Year nominee Morgan Wallen's One Night At A Time World Tour has been universally celebrated for the fan connection that has driven its historic run.

Now, with 11 dates remaining on the 2023 leg and fans demanding more, Wallen is extending the tour into 2024 with 10 additional stadium shows. A rotating lineup of guests including Bailey Zimmerman, Jelly Roll, Jon Pardi, Lainey Wilson, Nate Smith, Bryan Martin, Lauren Watkins and Ella Langley will join for support. Wallen's coast-to-coast run will include stops in Nashville, TN; Arlington, TX; Las Vegas, NV and more.

“Thank y'all for an insanely fun and fulfilling 2023 tour,” Wallen shares. “It was impossible for me to hit every stadium that I wanted to in 2023, so we're gonna keep this tour going in 2024. See y'all out there," Morgan said in a press release.



Admat Provided

Tickets for One Night At A Time 2024 will be using advance registration to ensure more tickets get into the hands of fans directly by helping to filter out bots from the ticket purchase process. Fans can register now through Sunday, Oct. 1 at 11:59 PM PT HERE. Once registration closes, fans will be randomly selected to receive a day/time of the presale along with a code that grants them access to the presale.

Fans who previously purchased tickets for the canceled Oxford show on Saturday, April 23, 2023 will have access to an early presale. Details will be sent directly to ticket holders via email.

The tour will also offer a variety of different VIP packages and experiences for fans to take their concert experience to the next level. Packages vary but may include premium tickets, a guided backstage tour, group photo on the stage, invitation to the Morgan Wallen VIP Lounge, VIP-exclusive gift item & more. For more information, visit vipnation.com.

Wallen's One Night At A Time World Tour, produced by Live Nation in North America and Frontier Touring for Australia/New Zealand, kicked off overseas in March with shows in New Zealand and Australia, before returning stateside with record-breaking stops at Detroit's Ford Field, Columbus's Ohio Stadium and more.


Morgan Wallen Newly Announced 2024 Tour Dates:

Thurs, April 4 // Indianapolis, IN // Lucas Oil Stadium* % @ !

Sat, April 20 // Oxford, MS // Vaught-Hemingway Stadium* % @ !

Thurs, May 2 // Nashville, TN // Nissan Stadium* % @ !

Thurs, June 20 // Minneapolis, MN // U.S. Bank Stadium* % @ =

Thurs, June 27 // Denver, CO // Empower Field at Mile High* - @ =

Thurs, July 11 // Tampa, FL // Raymond James Stadium* ~ @ =

Thurs, July 18 // Charlotte, NC // Bank of America Stadium* % @ =

Thurs, July 25 // Arlington, TX // AT&T Stadium* ~ @ =

Thurs, Aug 1 // Kansas City, MO // GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium* ? @ <

Thurs, Aug 8 // Las Vegas, NV // Allegiant Stadium* ~ @ <

Morgan Wallen Previously Announced Tour Dates:

Thurs, Sept 28 // Winnipeg, MB // Canada Life Centre & % Fri, Sept 29 // Saskatoon, SK // SaskTel Centre & % Sat, Sept 30 // Calgary, AB // Scotiabank Saddledome & % Tues, Oct 3 // Vancouver, BC // Rogers Arena & % Wed, Oct 4 // Vancouver, BC // Rogers Arena & %

Sat, Oct 7 // Tacoma, WA // Tacoma Dome & %

Fri, Nov 10 // Atlanta, GA // Truist Park* $ % + Sat, Nov 11 // Atlanta, GA // Truist Park* $ & %

Thurs, Nov 16 // Austin, TX // Moody Center % @

Sat, Nov 18 // Houston, TX // Minute Maid Park* # @

Sun, Dec. 3 // London, UK // The O2 > %

Sun, April 28, 2024 // Indio, CA // Stagecoach ^

Thurs, May 9, 2024 // Hershey, PA // Hersheypark Stadium* & !

Sat, May 11, 2024 // Philadelphia, PA // Citizens Bank Park* $ & ! Fri, May 17, 2024 // East Rutherford, NJ // MetLife Stadium* $ & @ Sat, May 18, 2024 // East Rutherford, NJ // MetLife Stadium* $ & @

Sun, June 2, 2024 // Panama City Beach, FL // Gulf Coast Jam ^

Thurs, June 6, 2024 // Virginia Beach, VA // Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach & ! Fri, June 7, 2024 // Virginia Beach, VA // Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach & !

Sat, June 8, 2024 // Myrtle Beach, SC // Carolina Country Music Festival ^

* Stadium Dates ^ Festival Dates & ERNEST

> Larry Fleet

# HARDY

< Ella Langley

+ Dylan Marlowe

= Bryan Martin

$ Parker McCollum

~ Jelly Roll

- Jon Pardi

@ Nate Smith

! Lauren Watkins

? Lainey Wilson

% Bailey Zimmerman

Comments


Does your organization or artist have something to promote?
Submit to us at AllCountryNews@gmail.com

bottom of page